Dear customers,

it is our pleasure to announce that today, 21st of May 2018, the European network of cryptocurrency e-shops ccShop starts offering its services to citizens of 35 countries in Europe.

ccShop started in the summer of 2017 in its domestic Czech republic, with the claim "World's first cryptocurrency e-shop". Success of this inovative model of selling cryptocurrencies via speialized e-shop was enormous. Aready during the first 6 months of its existence, processed thousands of orders. Soon enough, in Q1/2018, ccShop expanded to neighboring Slovakia, and only two months after that, it is expanding to the whole Europe.

From now on, citizens of any country, which is a part of the "Single Euro Payments Area" (SEPA), can use ccShop's services. As such, ccShop becomes Europe's leading cryptocurrency point for cryptocurrency purchases, besides regular crypto exchanges.

ccShop offers its customers unprecedented simplicity and user-friendliness, enabling anyone regardless of education and ability to deal with technologies to buy cryptocurrency. ccShop offers a smart choice of 12 cryptocurrencies, carefully selected by its owners from thousands cryptocurrencies on the market.

On behalf of the whole ccShop crypto-enthusiast team

Adam Chvaja, the CEO


List of countries that ccShop serves:

ccShop availability

  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Bulgaria
  • Croatia
  • Cyprus
  • Czech republic
  • Denmark
  • Estonia
  • Finland
  • France
  • Germany
  • Gibraltar
  • Greece
  • Hungary
  • Iceland
  • Ireland
  • Italy
  • Latvia
  • Liechtenstein
  • Lithuania
  • Luxembourg
  • Malta
  • Monaco
  • Netherlands
  • Norway
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Romania
  • San Marino
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • UK